## \*\*Listed Jurisdictions (last updated August 2024)

Australia	Denmark	Ireland	Mexico	Spain
Austria	Estonia	Israel	Netherlands	Sweden
Belgium	Finland	Italy	New Zealand	Switzerland
Canada	France	Japan	Norway	Türkiye
Chile	Germany	Korea	Poland	United Kingdom
Colombia	Greece	Latvia	Portugal	United States
Costa Rica	Hungary	Lithuania	Slovak Republic	
Czechia	Iceland	Luxembourg	Slovenia	