





NUS Law and Vanderbilt Law School Shareholder Power Project

List of Contributors and Participants

Name	Institution
Christian Hofmann	National University of Singapore
Colin Mayer	University of Oxford, Saïd Business School
Dan Puchniak	National University of Singapore
Elena Pikulina	Tilburg University
Érica Gorga	Yale Law School - Direito GV
Fabrizio Ferri	Columbia Business School
Frank Partnoy	University of San Diego School of Law
George Geis	University of Virginia School of Law
Gilbert Heng	DBS Private Bank
Guido Ferrarini	University of Genoa, Department of Law
Guo Li	Peking University Law School
Harwell Wells	Temple University, Beasley School of Law
Jeff Gordon	Columbia Law School
Jennifer Hill	Sydney Law School
Jim Cox	Duke University School of Law
John Coates	Harvard Law School
Julian Franks	London Business School
Kon Sik Kim	Seoul National University
Luc Renneboog	Tilburg University
Luca Enriques	Guido Carli Free International University for Social Studies (LIUSS), Department of Law

Name	Institution
Luh Luh Lan	National University of Singapore
Marco Becht	Solvay Brussels School of Economics and Management
Margaret Blair	Vanderbilt Law School
Marilena Filippelli	Free University of Bozen-Bolzano
Massimo Belcredi	Università Cattolica del S.Cuore
Mathias Siems	Durham University
Morgan Ricks	Vanderbilt Law School
Paul Davies	University of Oxford, Faculty of Law
Paul Edelman	Vanderbilt Law School
Randall Thomas	Vanderbilt Law School
Robert Thompson	Georgetown University, Law School
Ron Gilson	Columbia Law School
Ronald Masulis	Australian School of Business, University of New South Wales
Steve Bainbridge	UCLA School of Law
Takaaki Eguchi	Graduate School of International Corporate Strategy, Hitotsubashi University
Umakanth Varottil	National University of Singapore
Wolf Georg Ringe	University of Oxford, Faculty of Law
Yesha Yadav	Vanderbilt University
Zenichi Shishido	Hitotsubashi University